Institutes / Topics

Name of Institute Director Abbr.
E.ON ERC - Automation of Complex Power Systems Univ.-Prof. Antonello Monti, Ph. D.; Univ.-Prof. Ferdinanda Ponci, Ph.D. ACS Eonerc
Chair of Anthropogenic Material Cycles Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kathrin Greiff ANTS Ants
Unit of Mining, Environmental and European Law Prof. Dr. jur. Walter Frenz BUR Bur
Center for Circular Economy Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Chehadé CCE Cce
Lehrstuhl für Communication Science Prof. Dr. Martina Ziefle Comm Comm
Institute of High Voltage Equipment and Grids, Digitalization and Energy Economics Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albert Moser; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Ulbig IAEW Iaew
Institute of Energy and Climate Research - Electrochemical Process Engineering Prof. Dr. Ralf Peters IEK-14 Fzj
Institute for Fluid Power Drives and Controls Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Katharina Schmitz IFAS Ifas
Technology-Based Energy Systems Analysis Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Detlef Stolten TESA Rwth