Institutes / Topics

Name of Institute Director Abbr.
Chair of Anthropogenic Material Cycles Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kathrin Greiff ANTS Ants
Center for Circular Economy Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Chehadé CCE Cce
Cybernetics Lab IMA & IfU Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Schmitt (IMA); Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Frank Thomas Piller (IfU) IMA-IfU Logos ifu ima aufkleber
Institut für Stromrichtertechnik und Elektrische Antriebe Prof. Dr. ir. Dr. h. c. Rik W. De Doncker
Prof. Dr. Dirk-Uwe Sauer
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Egbert Figgemeier
Chair of Thermodynamics of Mobile Energy Conversion Systems Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Pischinger TME Tme