Institutes / Topics

Name of Institute Director Abbr.
Chair of Fluid Mechanics and Institute of Aerodynamics Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Schröder AIA Aia
Aachener Verfahrenstechnik - Chemical Process Engineering Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Wessling AVT.CVT Avt logo
Aachener Verfahrenstechnik - Fluid Process Engineering Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Jupke AVT.FVT Avt logo
Center for Circular Economy Dr.-Ing. Mohammad Chehadé CCE Cce
Center for Sustainable Hydrogen Systems Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Pischinger CSHS Cshs
Institute of Energy and Climate Research - Helmholtz Institute Erlangen-Nürnberg for Renewable Energy Prof. Dr. Karl Mayrhofer; Prof. Dr. Peter Wasserscheid; Prof. Dr. Christoph Brabec IEK-11 Hi ern
Institute of Energy and Climate Research - Electrochemical Process Engineering Prof. Dr. Ralf Peters IEK-14 Fzj
Institute of Hydraulic Engineering and Water Resources Management Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Schüttrumpf IWW Iww